Destiny

Aside

The conclusion is inescapable: I’m a writer. Seeing my friend Jessi (a thrice-published author) last week drove the point home.

I’ve written since I was very young, the emphasis for both my undergrad and grad degrees was creative writing, I love the creative tension of putting together a story, I’ve had several small things published, my dream job for many years was to be a photojournalist for National Geographic, I was almost always the game master when I role played, I’ve kept journals, I’ve managed numerous blogs on varied topics, and I currently have at least six books taking up space in my brain.

Yep, writer.

Next up, finding time to write.

Thank you for your input

