Instapaper’s new (again) usefulness

Status

I’ve discovered another reason to love Instapaper: blog post material. I see some good stuff on Twitter that I capture with Instapaper until such time that I can actually read it without distraction, and when I read without distraction I can usually get the brain gears clunking together well enough to manage a thought or two I want to share. I’ve just realized how useful it is to have a slew of material at my fingertips. Win.

Thank you for your input

