Hiatus

Standard

I’ve decided that instead of dividing myself into many small distinct pieces, I’m going to devote my whole self to one major project, Hole in the Fence.

Because I need to. Because I have to. Because I want to.

So head on over to my other, other (now my primary) blog. I promise more than just updates about my garden. There’s juicy stuff a’comin’…

Later, when I have minions to administrate HitF for me, I will probably come back here to write and relax. But for now, I must focus.

Thank you for your input

