Do you recruitingblog?

Standard

I just joined a NEW social networking site called recruitingblogs.com. It’s not REALLY a blog site, it’s myspace with a blog function. But it also seems to me that it’s going to be very useful and informative.

HOWEVER, I think I’m past my limit on social networking. By my best count, I now belong to 22 different sites. It’s a good thing Firefox has a password manager because I have NO IDEA what my login ID is.

And I only really use like two of them regularly. And only one is the slightest bit work related.

So, do you think it’s better to have one or two sites and really focus on building them up to insane proportions? Or do you advocate posting your face all over the digital universe?

Thank you for your input

